Good evening! Today is
Thursday Nov 23, 2017.
Day 4

Current Events

Current Events

Nov 13 No School Rememberance Day
Nov 16 School Dance 7-9pm
Nov 30 No School Regional Shut Down
Dec 1 Reports Sent Home
Dec 5 Grade 7 Immunizations
  Early Dismissal/ Parent Teacher
Dec 14 School Dance 7-9pm
Dec 21 Early Dismissal 12:20
Dec 22-Jan 3 Christmas Break

 

Grade 6 Contacts

S. McMillan

ELA, French, Art

smcmillan@gnspes.ca

 

K.Comartin

Math, Science, French

kdcomartin@gnspes.ca

 

M. Greenough

English, Social Studies, Healthy Living, Art

mfox@gnspes.ca

 

C.McAdoo

Math

cmcadoo@gnspes.ca

 

A.Davies

English, Social Studies, Healthy Living, Art

adavies@gnspes.ca

 

M.Hallman

Math, Science, French

mmhallman@gnspes.ca

 

K.Cooper

English, Science, Social Studies, Healthy Living, Art

klcooper@gnspes.ca

 

D. Ward
Physical Education 6,7
dward2@gnspes.ca
 
C. MacPherson
Physical Education 6
 

S. Reid

Music 6, Band Instruments 7,8, Art 8,  Healthy Living 8
 
M. Miller
French 7, FLA 7, Science Humaines, French 6
mrmiller@gnspes.ca